Multicolor Crochet Hairband/Headband

A great hair accessory… perfect for young girls and little ladies….very easy to make…cute, adorable, stylish, elegant, and fashionable at the same time…Also falls in the category of great gifts too… 20141107_104723 20141107_104737 20141107_104808

Pattern:

I downloaded this pattern in graphical format from the net.  As many people liked and wanted me to post the pattern, I’m posting a copy here.  If the owner of the pattern or anybody else has any objection, please let me know, I’ll remove it.

hairband pattern

For my other crochet creations, check Ravelry.

Also, follow me on Facebook, Google+

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shreevidhya
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 10:09:51

    Very pretty 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. skiellach
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 17:34:35

    Am I crazy or what? Have you published a pattern for the beautiful headband? What am I missing? Thanks!

    Like

    Reply

    • crochet splendour
      Nov 08, 2014 @ 02:57:25

      No…you haven’t missed anything…it is not my pattern…It was published in a Japanese magazine that I downloaded from the net…I don’t even know the name of the magazine as I can’t read Japanese…the pattern was in graphical format so I could do it…

      Like

      Reply

  3. bunky749
    Nov 09, 2014 @ 06:56:50

    Could you post a copy of the graphical format you used? I don’t know if that is legal or not. Or maybe a copy of the cover of the Japanese magazine it came in. Thanks.
    Barbara
    bunky749@yahoo.com

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

