Irish Roses Bag – Handmade/Crochet

As I said earlier when I posted my “Irish Rose with Lacy Base Square Motif” that I may take a long time to post my completed bag, it took so long for me to finish the bag…but I’m still happy as it is looking lovely…hope you all like it too :)…yet to do the lining and zip closure for the bag, but was eager to show it off hahaha 🙂 ….

The time I took to complete this one is worthy of it as it adds its own style statement.  It has the style and sophistication 🙂 …

20140528_090422-120140528_091009-1

Here is the graphical motif pattern that I downloaded from Google search 🙂 …

bag19-3-2

For my other crochet creations, check on Ravelry.

Also, follow me on Facebook, Google+

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lucyannluna
    May 28, 2014 @ 08:34:12

    Beutiful

    Like

    Reply

  2. fallfromgrace349
    May 28, 2014 @ 23:53:31

    It really does have its own style, so unique and pretty 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Marisa Garcia
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 02:48:10

    You did a beautiful job! Thank you for sharing your patterns with us!!!! Marisa from http://passionetcouture.blogspot.ca/

    Like

    Reply

  4. Marisa Garcia
    Jun 12, 2014 @ 02:49:05

    You did a beautiful job!!! Thank you for sharing your creations with us !!!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Petal & Pins
    Feb 21, 2015 @ 13:00:12

    It’s gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

