WIP: Sofa Set Seat Cover (Crochet)

I wanted to decorate my living room with handmade crocheted patchwork patterns with colors that matched my walls and furniture 🙂 …firstly thought of making seat cover for my sofa set (3+1+1)…wanted the colors to be bright, but not so bright to chase people off hahahah…so chose these soft brown, black, maroon, & white…felt it had the kind of warmth that I needed and found it to be inviting and relaxing…pleasant and soothing to the eyes 🙂 …

Hope to finish it soon 🙂 …

20140505_09152920140505_091517

For my other crochet creations, check earlier posts or Ravelry.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sindhoooo
    May 18, 2014 @ 11:26:24

    Looks really nice!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

