Extravagant Doily – Crochet

This is one of the best doilies that I have worked on. The doily is so well designed with intricate stitches that will inspire you to work on and on, rounds after rounds, and you donโ€™t want to stop until you finish the last line, it is so gripping ๐Ÿ™‚ โ€ฆ

The pattern is from Leisure Arts #3588 Extra-Special Doilies by Mary Werst.

Extravagant Doily

Extravagant Doily

Extravagant Doily

Extravagant Doily

 

For more images and my other crochet creations, check

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/kishpi

Also, follow me on Facebook, Google+

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nikske1993
    Mar 24, 2014 @ 05:52:54

    That looks amazing! So intricate! ๐Ÿ™‚ Well done, I would be too scared to even attempt a pattern like that.

    Like

    Reply

    • crochet splendour
      Mar 24, 2014 @ 06:18:27

      Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ …Its really a very beautiful pattern…as soon as I saw it on Ravelry, I marked it as a must do ๐Ÿ™‚ …Its the 2nd one from that magazine, still one more I’ve in my “must do” list ๐Ÿ™‚ …

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

