Bright Little Crochet Flower

Most of the time I use lighter shades of colors to crochet flowers…so this time thought of doing one in bright colors to see if it changes my mind and it indeed did 🙂 …I liked the outcome and felt the bright colors made it more attractive… maybe I should crochet flowers in bright colors too :)…I think it will go well with any fashion accessories like dresses, hairband, bags, purse, ornamental hangings etc. 🙂 …

My son helped me in taking pictures 🙂 …it was his idea to take photos of it with the butterflies 🙂 …

20140311_110601-1 20140311_110518-1

The graphical pattern which I followed for this flower 🙂

5

For more images and my other crochet creations, check

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/kishpi

Also, follow me on Facebook, Google+

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sindhoooo
    Mar 21, 2014 @ 10:06:01

    Fabulous presentation! That red flower with outline, is that the flower? It looks like a painting!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

