Irish Roses

Crocheting Irish roses is every crocheter’s dream.  It is an iconic feature of the crochet art.  It is no longer a far fetched dream as the pattern is readily available on the internet…

20140308_120230-5

 

The graphical pattern which I followed to make these roses 🙂

bag19-3-2

For more pictures and my other crochet creations, check http://www.ravelry.com/projects/kishpi

Also, follow me on Facebook, Google+

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Petal & Pins
    Mar 15, 2014 @ 07:29:03

    This is gorgeous!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Surabhi Gupta
    Jul 27, 2014 @ 17:18:43

    Hi..I really liked this pattern. Can you please provide me the link how I can make the same?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

