Crochet Pleated Ruffle Bowl Doily

This is just variation in positioning of the ruffles of the pleated ruffle doily that make it look like a beautiful lacy bowl.

20140312_110347-1

20140313_163114

For more images and my other crochet creations, check here.

Also, follow me on Google+, Facebook.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lucyannluna
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 18:31:13

    Very pretty

    Like

    Reply

  2. crochetthread
    Mar 16, 2014 @ 03:10:32

    That is gorgeous. Great presentation. I think it would make a nice collar pattern; reminds me of the Elizabethan… all white. Thanks for posting!

    Like

    Reply

    • crochet splendour
      Mar 16, 2014 @ 05:46:14

      Thank you 🙂 …after seeing your comment even I think it would make a nice collar pattern, but it would be a little stiff I guess, I prefer those soft fluttery lacy ruffles for that girly feel 🙂 …

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

