Irish Rose with Lacy Base Square Motif

One more to my crochet flowers addiction.  This is a beautiful Irish rose motif with lacy base that can be used to make crochet accessories – bags, vests, cardigans, brooch etc…I downloaded the graphic pattern for this from Google.

20140308_115546-120140308_115359-1

Here is the graphical pattern I downloaded from Google 🙂

bag19-3-2

For more images and my other crochet creations, check http://www.ravelry.com/projects/kishpi

Also, follow me on Facebook, Google+

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lucyannluna
    Mar 08, 2014 @ 08:28:15

    Might have to try this, looks beautiful

    Like

    Reply

  2. sindhoooo
    Mar 08, 2014 @ 14:00:03

    Grand and gorgeous! Yes, I wish to try this!

    Like

    Reply

    • crochet splendour
      Mar 09, 2014 @ 05:12:36

      Thank you 🙂 ..its so kind of you to take time from your busy schedule and comment on each and every post I make and I’ve started to expect it now…I think this can be of very much use to you as you design dresses…

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

